Download: Korede Complete Belloved Album(full songs)

Dear #Belloved, my debut album is ready and it’s called B E L L O V E D. Can’t wait to share it with you,‘ the singer posted on Instagram.

This would be the third album from Mavin Records in three years, following Tiwa Savage’s ‘R.E.D’ released in December 2015 and Reekado Banks’ debut album ‘Spotlight’ which dropped last year.
Download songs below
1. Korede- Download
2. Oh babye - Download.
3. Repete - download
4. Butterfly - Download
5. Let him Go - Download

6. My people - Download.
7. If you Smile - Download
8. Young Presido - Download
9. Favorite Song - Download
10. Goodtime ft Bellover - Download
11. Ese Baba - Download

Bonus Track.
1. Godwin
2. Romantic
3. Do like that

No comments:

Your Views? Drop your comments below

Theme images by chuwy. Powered by Blogger.